Contracting partners

Our partners

Please see below for the list of organisations we developed services for in the last years.

European Institutions/Agencies and Bodies

  • Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators (ACER)
  • Committee of the Regions (CoR)
  • Council of the European Union
  • Eurojust
  • European Agency for Safety and Health at Work (EU-OSHA)
  • European Asylum Support Office (EASO)
  • European Banking Authority (EBA)
  • European Commission (EC)
  • European Court of Auditors (ECA)
  • The European Data Protection Board (EDPB)
  • European Defence Agency (EDA)
  • European Economic and Social Committee (EESC)
  • European Environment Agency (EEA)
  • European External Action Service (EEAS)
  • European Investment Bank (EIB)
  • European Parliament (EP)
  • European Police Office (EUROPOL)
  • European Railway Agency (ERA)
  • European School of Administration (EUSA)
  • European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights (FRA)
  • European Union Aviation Safety Agency (EASA)

Central Governments Ministries

  • Federal Chancellery Republic of Austria (AT)
  • Council of Ministers of the Republic of Bulgaria (BG)
  • Danish Ministry of Finance (DK)
  • Prime Minister’s Office, Finnish Government (FI)
  • Department for European Policy, Italian Presidency of the Council of Ministers (IT)
  • Ministry of the Civil Service of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (LU)
  • Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (LU)
  • State Chancellery of the Republic of Latvia (LV)
  • Ministry for Justice, Equality and Governance of Malta (MT)
  • Dutch Ministry of the Interior and Kingdom Relations (NL)
  • Norwegian Ministry of Local Government and Modernisation (NO)
  • Foreign & Commonwealth Office (UK)

National Agencies and Authorities

  • Road Infrastructure Agency – RIA (BG)
  • Federal Statistical Office – Destatis (DE)
  • Engineering Systems for the Defence of Spain – Isdefe (ES)
  • French General Inspectorate for Social Affairs – IGAS (FR)
  • Italian Permanent National Committee for Microcredit (IT)
  • The Supreme Court of Korea (KR)

Regional Agencies and Authorities

  • European Social Fund Agency, L’Agence FSE (BE)

Regional/Federal Authorities

  • Flemish Government, Work and Social Economy Department – WSE (BE)
  • Government of Catalonia (ES)
  • Harghita County Council (RO)
  • Province of Barcelona (ES)
  • Province of Limburg (NL)

Public Administration Networks & Schools

  • Basque Institute of Public Administration – IVAP (ES)
  • Centre for Advanced Studies of the French Ministry of the Interior – CHEMI (FR)
  • Cyprus Academy of Public Administration (CAPA)
  • Luxembourg National Institute of Public Administration – INAP (LU)
  • Regional School of Public Administration – ReSPA (ME)

Local Authorities

  • Barcelona City Council (ES)
  • Bordeaux Métropole (FR)
  • City of Amsterdam (NL)
  • City of London (UK)
  • City of Trondheim (NO)
  • Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg (DE)
  • Municipality of Maastricht (NL)
  • Municipality of Milan (IT)
  • Vilnius City Municipality (LT)


  • Maastricht University (NL)
  • National University of Public Service – NUPS (HU)
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology – NTNU (NO)
  • Sciences Po (FR)

Courts/Lawyers/Judges & Judicial Training Centres

  • The Supreme Court of Korea (KR)

International Organisations

  • International Organisation of La Francophonie – OIF
  • United Nations Development Programme – UNDP


  • ACTIRIS, Brussels Employment Office (BE)
  • Barcelona Institute of International Studies – IBEI (ES)
  • Ernst & Young Croatia (HR)
  • Metropolis (ES)
  • Nordlicht Management Consultants GmbH (DE)
  • WYG Türkiye (TR)

About EIPA

Meet our experts

Our training centres