EPSA November 2021

European Public Sector Award:
Assess yourself & learn from the best

EPSA – the European Public Sector Awards – is a Europe-wide award scheme for public sector entities at all levels of government which has been organised every two years since 2009 by the European Institute of Public Administration (EIPA).

Since 2009, more than 1500 projects have been submitted to EPSA, EU institutions and agencies and international organisations. The EPSA brings together the best, most innovative and efficient performers from the European public sector.

This year, the Award Ceremony will take place on 29 November 2021.

The EPSA 2021 call for applications is now closed. We received 129 applications in total. All applications are being reviewed. The results will be announced in September 2021.

EPSA Topics

Innovative Public Administration
Digital Public Administration
Green Public Administration

Official Partners

EPSA 2021 has the institutional and financial support of 8 European public sector partners from different levels of government – Austria, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, the Province of Limburg, and the City of Maastricht in addition to the European Commission via DG REFORM.

EU Commission